Horslips ‎– The Book Of Invasions A Celtic Symphony

Horslips ‎– The Book Of Invasions A Celtic Symphony

Regular price$6.99

First Movement - Geantraí
A1 Daybreak 3:19
A2 March Into Trouble 0:51
A3 Trouble With A Capital 'T' 3:24
A4 The Power And The Glory 3:56
A5 The Rocks Remain 2:48
A6 Dusk 0:39
A7 Sword Of Light 4:54
A8 Dark 1:37
2nd Movement - Goltraí
B1 Warm Sweet Breath Of Love 3:26
B2 Fantasia - My Lagan Love 3:17
B3 King Of Morning, Queen Of Day 4:10
3rd Movement - Suantraí
B4 Sideways To The Sun 4:46
B5 Drive The Cold Winter Away 0:55
B6 Ride To Hell 3:49

So, it turns out that shipping vinyl is expensive!

We do ship across Canada, and USA! Plug in your address and you'll get a real-time quote from Canada post.

We ship vinyl in specially designed cardboard mailers that protect your vinyl.

Shipments leave within 3-5 business days, and transit times vary greatly. Refer to your tracking number for the most up-to-date information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Buy it. You'll be happy. Like these people:


Such a lovely store! Service was awesome, very welcoming and helpful environment:) Just bought my boyfriend a record player, he is looking forward to stopping by a lot more now!

Ingrid Rumm

White Rock, BC


This place is great! Found a lot of what I was looking for, prices were very fair so I was able to pick up a lot more records. The employee there, Dustin was very kind and helped me find some stuff and try out one of the records I was on the fence about. Definitely recommend dropping by!


New Westminster, BC


Came in here the other day, definitely an awesome place, staff is super friendly and really helpful. Put in an order for a couple records, this place will definitely be my go to from now on.

Johnathan Russel

Cloverdale, BC