Johnny Lee ‎– Lookin' For Love

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out


A1 Lookin' For Love 3:37
A2 Pickin' Up Strangers 2:20
A3 Dreams Die Hard 3:39
A4 Down And Dirty 3:02
A5 Fool For Love 2:28
B1 One In A Million 2:46
B2 Anni 2:27
B3 Do You Love As Good As You Look 2:48
B4 Too Damned Old 3:17
B5 Prisoner Of Hope 3:10