Elvis Costello – Hey Clockface (NEW PRESSING) 2 Discs

Elvis Costello – Hey Clockface (NEW PRESSING) 2 Discs

Regular price$29.99

  • This is a Redrum Pre-Order Product
1 Revolution #49
2 No Flag
3 They're Not Laughing At Me Now
4 Newspaper Pane
5 I Do (Zila's Song)
6 We Are All Cowards Now
7 Hey Clockface/How Can You Face Me?
8 The Wirlwind
9 Hetty O'Hara Confidential
10 The Last Confession Of Vivian Whip
11 What Is It That I Need That I Don't Already Have?
12 Radio Is Everything
13 I Can't Say Her Name
14 Byline

They are special deals for special people.

We work hard to find good deals. In the music world, those are rarer than platinum selling polka records — but they do exist.

But to get these extremely time sensitive deals, you need to move fast, and we need to buy big.

Learn more here!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Buy it. You'll be happy. Like these people:


Such a lovely store! Service was awesome, very welcoming and helpful environment:) Just bought my boyfriend a record player, he is looking forward to stopping by a lot more now!

Ingrid Rumm

White Rock, BC


This place is great! Found a lot of what I was looking for, prices were very fair so I was able to pick up a lot more records. The employee there, Dustin was very kind and helped me find some stuff and try out one of the records I was on the fence about. Definitely recommend dropping by!


New Westminster, BC


Came in here the other day, definitely an awesome place, staff is super friendly and really helpful. Put in an order for a couple records, this place will definitely be my go to from now on.

Johnathan Russel

Cloverdale, BC