Bobby Vinton ‎– Bobby Vinton&

Bobby Vinton ‎– Bobby Vinton's Greatest Hits

Regular price $9.99


Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Blue Velvet 2:49
A2 Roses Are Red (My Love) 2:37
A3 Blue On Blue 2:24
A4 Mr. Lonely 2:40
A5 Let's Kiss And Make Up 2:28
A6 My Heart Belongs To Only You 2:42
B1 There! I've Said It Again 2:22
B2 Rain Rain Go Away 2:55
B3 I Love You The Way You Are 2:55
B4 Over The Mountain 2:23
B5 Trouble Is My Middle Name 2:28
B6 Tell Me Why 2:36