Bette Midler ‎– Divine Madness

Bette Midler ‎– Divine Madness

Regular price $4.99



A1 Big Noise From Winnetka 3:52
A2 Paradise 4:09
A3 Shiver Me Timbers 3:56
A4 Fire Down Below 3:05
A5 Stay With Me 6:24
B1 My Mother's Eyes 2:29
B2-a Chapel Of Love 4:02
B2-b Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
B3-a E Street Shuffle 9:42
B3-b Summer (The First Time)
B3-c Leader Of The Pack
B4-a You Can't Always Get What You Want 5:56
B4-b I Shall Be Released

You may also like