Various ‎– Pure Gold Collection (2 discs)
Various ‎– Pure Gold Collection (2 discs)

Various ‎– Pure Gold Collection (2 discs)

Regular price $9.99
1 in stock



A1 Wild Cherry Play That Funky Music
A2 The Jacksons Enjoy Yourself
A3 Thin Lizzy The Boys Are Back In Town
A4 Lou Rawls You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine
A5 War Why Can't We Be Friends
A6 Kiss Hard Luck Woman
A7 Manhattans Kiss And Say Goodbye
A8 Boz Scaggs Lido Shuffle
A9 KC & The Sunshine Band (Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty
B1 Marvin Gaye Let's Get It On
B2 Johnnie Taylor Disco Lady
B3 Diana Ross Touch Me In The Morning
B4 David Ruffin Walk Away From Love
B5 Tina Charles I Love To Love
B6 Michel Pagliaro Dock Of The Bay
B7 Sweeney Todd Roxy Roller
B8 War Low Rider
B9 Blue Öyster Cult (Don't Fear) The Reaper
C1 Heart Magic Man
C2 Cliff Richard Devil Woman
C3 Atlanta Rhythm Section So In To You
C4 Paul Anka (You're) Having My Baby
C5 Patsy Gallant From New York To L.A.
C6 Starbuck (2) I Got To Know
C7 Wednesday (3) Loving You Baby
C8 Daryl Hall & John Oates Sara Smile
C9 David Soul Don't Give Up On Us
D1 Maxine Nightingale Right Back Where We Started From
D2 Kenny Nolan I Like Dreamin'
D3 Al Stewart Year Of The Cat
D4 Henry Gross Shannon
D5 Billy Ocean Love Really Hurts Without You
D6 Shirley Eikhard Say You Love Me
D7 Paul Anka With Odia Coates One Man Woman, One Woman Man
D8 Bobby Vinton My Melody Of Love
D9 Mary MacGregor Torn Between Two Lovers