Tanya Tucker ‎– Ridin&

Tanya Tucker ‎– Ridin' Rainbows

Regular price $6.99


Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Dancin' The Night Away 3:31
A2 Love Me Like You Never Will Again 4:13
A3 Wait 'Til Daddy Finds Out 2:56
A4 Let's Keep It That Way 3:52
A5 White Rocket 3:55
B1 Ridin' Rainbows 2:40
B2 It's A Cowboy Lovin' Night 2:31
B3 It Was Always You 3:39
B4 Knee Deep In Loving You 2:42
B5 Wings 3:43

You may also like