Shania Twain – Up! Live In Chicago (DVD Video)

Shania Twain – Up! Live In Chicago (DVD Video)

Regular price$6.99

1 Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
2 Up!
3 Honey, I'm Home
4 She's Not Just A Pretty Face
5 Forever And For Always
6 Ka-Ching!
7 When You Kiss Me
8 Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
9 That Don't Impress Me Much
10 I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
11 From This Moment On
12 No One Needs To Know
13 Thank You Baby! (For Making Someday Come So Soon)
14 It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing
15 Juanita
16 Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
17 Any Man Of Mine
18 In My Car (I'll Be The Driver)
19 (If You Are Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!
20 You're Still The One
21 Nah!
22 Rock This Country!

So, it turns out that shipping vinyl is expensive!

We do ship across Canada, and USA! Plug in your address and you'll get a real-time quote from Canada post.

We ship vinyl in specially designed cardboard mailers that protect your vinyl.

Shipments leave within 3-5 business days, and transit times vary greatly. Refer to your tracking number for the most up-to-date information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Buy it. You'll be happy. Like these people:


Such a lovely store! Service was awesome, very welcoming and helpful environment:) Just bought my boyfriend a record player, he is looking forward to stopping by a lot more now!

Ingrid Rumm

White Rock, BC


This place is great! Found a lot of what I was looking for, prices were very fair so I was able to pick up a lot more records. The employee there, Dustin was very kind and helped me find some stuff and try out one of the records I was on the fence about. Definitely recommend dropping by!


New Westminster, BC


Came in here the other day, definitely an awesome place, staff is super friendly and really helpful. Put in an order for a couple records, this place will definitely be my go to from now on.

Johnathan Russel

Cloverdale, BC