Phil Keaggy ‎– What A Day

Phil Keaggy ‎– What A Day

Regular price $9.99



A1 This Is What The Lord Will Do For You 2:54
A2 King Of The Jews 2:04
A3 Walking With Our Lord 4:17
A4 A Time And A Place 2:44
A5 Rejoice 4:45
B1 What A Day 4:50
B2 Now I Can See 5:08
B3 Behold All Things Become New 1:18
B4 Hallelujah 4:41
B5 I Will Sing 3:23

You may also like