John Gill&
John Gill&

John Gill's Original Sunset Five Featuring Sarah Jane Norris ‎– Down Home Blues Vol. 2

Regular price $14.99
1 in stock


A1 Mammy O' Mine 2:56
A2 Krooked Blues 3:16
A3 I'm A Little Blackbird 3:53
A4 Down Home Rag 2:16
A5 Baltimore Buzz/In Homeysuckle Time 3:21
A6 Down Home Blues 3:29
A7 Got To Cool My Doggies Now 2:42
A8 Daddy Won't You Please Come Home 3:29
B1 Cleopatra Had A Jazz Band 3:18
B2 I Ain't Got Nobody 4:10
B3 Yaaka Hula Hickey Dula 3:25
B4 Oh Daddy 3:44
B5 A Bunch Of Blues 4:30
B6 Am I Blue? 3:13
B7 Prince Of Wails 3:16