Eleanor Steber, Helen Jepson, Risë Stevens, The Robert Shaw Chorale And Cab Calloway ‎– A Collector's Porgy & Bess

Regular price $9.99



A1 Summertime
A2 A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
A3 Gone, Gone, Gone
A4 My Man's Gone Now
A5 Oh, I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
B1 Buzzard Song
B2 Bess, You Is My Woman Now
B3 It Ain't Necessarily So
B4 Bess, Oh Where's My Bess?
B5 Oh Lawd, I'm On My Way