Dick Clark  ‎– 20 Years Of Rock N' Roll (3 discs)
Dick Clark  ‎– 20 Years Of Rock N' Roll (3 discs)

Dick Clark ‎– 20 Years Of Rock N' Roll (3 discs)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out


A1 The Orioles Crying In The Chapel 1:51
A2 The Crew Cuts Sh-Boom (Life Could Be A Dream) 2:44
A3 Bill Haley (And His Comets)* (We're Gonna) Rock Around The Clock 2:09
A4 Carl Perkins Blue Suede Shoes 2:12
A5 Johnny Cash I Walk The Line 2:41
A6 Fats Domino I'm Walkin' 2:03
A7 Jerry Lee Lewis Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On 2:51
A8 Duane Eddy Rebel Rouser 2:22
B1 The Everly Brothers* All I Have To Do Is Dream 2:19
B2 Paul Anka Put Your Head On My Shoulder 2:39
B3 Frankie Avalon Why 2:34
B4 Brenda Lee Sweet Nothings 2:22
B5 Dion (3) Runaround Sue 2:37
B6 The Shirelles Soldier Boy 2:39
B7 Joey Dee & The Starliters Peppermint Twist 2:00
B8 The Kingsmen Louie, Louie 2:43
C1 The Shangri-Las Leader Of The Pack 2:48
C2 Sam The Sham & The Pharaohs Wooly Bully 2:20
C3 The Righteous Brothers You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling 3:42
C4 The McCoys Hang On Sloopy 3:03
C5 The Lovin' Spoonful Do You Believe In Magic 2:04
C6 The Young Rascals Good Lovin' 3:29
C7 Van Morrison Brown-Eyed Girl 2:58
C8 Otis Redding (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay 2:38
D1 Tommy James & The Shondells Crimson & Clover 3:23
D2 The Edwin Hawkins Singers* Oh Happy Day 4:59
D3 Melanie (2) Lay Down (Candles In The Rain) 3:48
D4 Curtis Mayfield Superfly 3:51
D5 Al Green So You're Leaving 2:53
D6 Gallery (2) Nice To Be With You 2:37
Bonus Flexi-Disc (Single-Sided)
E Dick Clark (2) Inside Stories