Alvin "Red" Tyler & The Gyros ‎– Rockin&

Alvin "Red" Tyler & The Gyros ‎– Rockin' & Rollin'

Regular price $16.99
1 in stock


Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Classy Lassie
A2 Hey Hey Baby Come Home
A3 Double Whammy
A4 Can't Let You Go I Love You So
A5 Tonking
A6 Lonely For You
A7 Happy Sax
B1 Snake Eyes
B2 Dippy
B3 Doin' The Rock 'N' Roll
B4 Peanut Vendor
B5 Drag Race
B6 Long Ride
B7 Walk On