Various – In Bed With Marina (NEW PRESSING) 2 discs (2021RSD)
Various – In Bed With Marina (NEW PRESSING) 2 discs (2021RSD)

Various – In Bed With Marina (NEW PRESSING) 2 discs (2021RSD)

Regular price $59.99
1 in stock

A1 The Kingfishers– David 69
Written-By, Producer [Produced by] – The Kingfishers
A2 Paul Quinn And The Independent Group– Stupid Thing (EP version)
Producer [Produced by] – Edwyn Collins
Written-By – Horne*, Cowan*, Kirk*, Quinn*, Hodgens*, Soave*
A3 Cowboy Mouth (2)– Here Comes Cindy
Bass – Docherty
Drums – Gordon Wilson
Guitar – Douglas MacIntyre
Vocals [trademark vocal sneer] – Grahame Skinner
Written-By, Producer [Produced by] – Cowboy Mouth (2)
A4 Teenage Fanclub– Some People Try To Fuck With You
Producer [Produced by] – Teenage Fanclub
Written-By – Norman Blake
A5 Sugartown– Whatever Happened To Sunday Morning
Vocals – Gwen Stewart
Written-By, Producer [Produced by] – Sugartown
A6 Harpers Bizarre– Small Talk
Arranged By – Nick DeCaro
Producer [Produced by] – Lenny Waronker
Vocals – Ted Templeman
Written-By – Gordon*, Bonner*
B1 The McCluskey Brothers– Slip Away
Recorded By, Mixed By – Keith Mitchell
Written-By – Ali MacLeod, David McCluskey, Ken McCluskey*
B2 Jazzateers– Religious Me
Written-By, Producer [Produced by] – Jazzateers
B3 Malcolm Ross– Heroes & Villains
Electric Guitar – Nick Ducket*
Percussion – Dominic Murcott
Vocals, Producer [Produced by] – Malcolm Ross
Written-By – Brian Wilson, Van Dyke Parks
B4 Edwyn Collins– Just Call Her Name
Producer [Produced by] – Tom Dokoupil
Written-By – Edwyn Collins
B5 Los Notorious Marinas– Viva Marina!
Producer [Produced by] – Vincente Di Renzi
Written-By – Los Notorious Marinas
B6 Shack (3)– Al's Vacation
Recorded By – Mike Hedges
Written-By – Michael Head
C1 The Bathers– She's Gone Forever (Golden Acrid Mix)
Remix – James Locke
Written-By, Producer [Produced by] – Chris Thomson
C2 Nick DeCaro– Caroline No
Producer [Produced by] – Nick DeCaro, Tommy LiPuma
Written-By – Brian Wilson, Tony Asher (2)
C3 Bernd Begemann– Ich Habe Mich Rasiert
Written-By – Bernd Begemann
C4 Dodds & Magriña– Take Me
Written-By, Producer [Produced by] – Dodds & Magriña
C5 The Secret Goldfish– Cliffjumping
Producer [Produced by] – The Secret Goldfish
Written-By – Morose*, McCullars*
C6 Camping– Viel Zu Nah
Producer [Produced by] – Clemens Kinder
Written-By – Fritzenwalder*
D1 Gazelle– Why
Producer [Produced by] – Gregor Reid
Written-By, Producer [Produced by] – Gazelle
D2 The Pearlfishers– Basking Shark
Narrator – Sylvie Warnecke
Violin – Charlie McKerron
Written-By, Producer [Produced by], Performer – Brian McAlpine, David Scott
D3 Adventures In Stereo– Cry Your Love Away
Performer – Jim Beattie
Vocals – Jim Beattie
Written-By, Producer [Produced by] – Adventures In Stereo
D4 Gwen* & Gram*– Sugartown
Producer [Produced by] – Douglas MacIntyre
Vocals – Grahame Skinner, Gwen Stewart
Written-By – Lee Hazlewood
D5 Mindstore– Mindstore Springs
Producer [Produced by] – Johnny Cameron (3), Mindstore
Written-By, Performer – Fiona Colvin, Roger Shepherd (2)
D6 Antonio Carlos Jobim– Marina
Arranged By – Claus Ogerman
Producer [Produced by] – Aloysio De Oliveira
Written-By – Jobim*